skip navigation

    League of Champions

    Teams from the APAC have won 16 AAA Flyers Cup Titles since 2001

    League of Tradition

    Schools from the APAC are rooted in Academics and Athletics.

    League of Leadership

    The APAC features the premier coaches in the Delaware Valley.

    APAC 2023-24 News



    Congratulations to former LaSalle Hockey forward Sam Lipkin on signing his entry level contract with the Arizona Coyotes!

    Congatulations to Malvern Prep's Jeremy Jacobs on signing with the Odessa Jackalopes in the NAHL

    Braedon Baehser of Holy Ghost Prep signing his NCDC tender with the WBS Knights

    Contact Us

    APAC Hockey