skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Jan 25
W
@ Central Bucks South
FINAL
Fri Jan 29
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 5
W
FINAL
Wed Feb 24
L
Final/OT
Fri Feb 26
W
FINAL
Mon Mar 1
L
Final/OT
Fri Mar 5
L
FINAL
Mon Mar 8
L
Grundy
FINAL
Thu Mar 11
L
Final/OT
Mon Mar 15
W
@ Father Judge HS
Grundy - Grundy Arena
FINAL
Fri Mar 19
L
FINAL
Mon Mar 22 -
@ Pennsbury HS
Grundy Ice Arena, Beaver Street, Bristol, PA, USA
5:30 PM EDT