skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 12
W
@ WC Rustin
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 3
W
@ Cardinal O' Hara
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 14
W
@ WC East
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Wed Feb 3
W
FINAL
Wed Feb 10
W
FINAL
Wed Feb 24
W
Final/OT
Mon Mar 1
W
Final/OT
Wed Mar 3
L
FINAL
Mon Mar 8
W
FINAL
Thu Mar 11
W
Final/OT
Mon Mar 15
W
FINAL
Wed Mar 17 -
Salesianum
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
Cancelled
Fri Mar 19
W
FINAL
Wed Mar 31 - Postponed